Mittwoch, 7. März 2012

AYA-Seite: Ich bin drauf!!

...was soll ich sagen? Ich bin drauf!! Endlich. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt :)
Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden mit dem Text.


No Picture Available
  • ID# GIJ219
  • Male
  • Full Year
  • Adjust to Pets? Yes

Julian from GERMANY, Age 16

  • Athletics
  • Basketball
  • Snowboarding
Julian is active, curious and communicative. He lives with his parents, a brother and their dog. His entire family is interested in sports from cycling to athletics to basketball. Whether watching Julian play locally or following the NBA basketball is a big part of his life. After participating in athletics for five years he switch sports and plays for a national league team for under sixteen. His team is quite successful. He works hard, improving his skills and looks forward to playing while in the US. Apart from that he likes to snowboard, cycle with his father, hang out with friends and listen to music, mostly Hip Hop. Julian is a great student, open-minded, friendly and polite. Looking forward to the challenges he will face away from home Julian has always wanted to visit America, to see the wide expanse of natural settings and explore the country based on freedom. Witnessing the culture through his own eyes and not through the media he anticipates life with his new family, making life-long friendships and experiencing a different educational system. He is open to activities with his family and sports like athletics or American football.
 
 
 
 
 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen